| County of Woodson<br>November 5, 2024<br>Yates Center Ward #1<br>00800  |   |   |            |
|---|---|---|------------|
| Instructions  | National Offices  | State Offices   |            |
| If you tear, deface, or make a mistake<br>and wrongfully mark any ballot, you   | For Presidential Electors<br>For President and Vice President   | For State Senate<br>12th District                       |            |
| must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot.<br>Making selections   | Vote for one set of Electors         Image: Constraint of the set of Electors         Image: Constraint | Vote For One<br>Caryn Tyson<br>Parker                   | Republica  |
| -   | Oliver and Ter Maat   | Cullene Lang<br>Paola                                   | Libertaria |
| To vote for a person, darken the oval to the left of the person's name.   | Trump and Vance     Republican  | or write-in:  |            |
| Optional write-in   | Harris and Walz   | For Kansas House of<br>Representatives<br>13th District |            |
| rhus / J  | (Write-in vote for President, if any)<br>(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)   | Vøte For One  |            |
| To vote for a person whose name is not<br>printed on the ballot, write the person's<br>name on the line provided and darken | For United States House of<br>Representatives<br>District 2   | O Duane Droge<br>Eureka                                 | Republica  |
| the oval.<br>To vote for presidential electors før  | Vote For One  | Edgar D. Chrisman<br>Thayer                             | Democrati  |
| candidates for president and vice president darken the oval at the left   | Derek Schmidt     Republican     Independence   | or write-in:  |            |
| of the names of the candidates.   | Nancy Boyda Democratic  | County Offices  |            |
|   | Baldwin City<br>John Hauer<br>Topeka  | For County Commission<br>District 2                     |            |
| STATE OF KANSAS   | Торека  | Vote For One  |            |
|   | or write-in:  | Kevin Stuber<br>Yates Center                            | Republicar |
|   |   | $\bigcirc$  |            |
|   |   | or write-in:  |            |
|   |   | For County Clerk  |            |
|   |   | Vote For One<br>Amanda A. DeWitt<br>Yates Center        | Republicar |
|   | TURN BALLOT OVER  | or write-in:  |            |

| County Offices   | To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals  | To vote for a Judge of the District Court   |
|--|--|---|
| For County Treasurer                                   | being retained in office, darken the oval to<br>the left of the word "Yes".<br>To vote against a Judge of the Court of | being retained in office, darken the oval to<br>the left of the word "Yes".<br>To vote against a Judge of the District Cour |
| Michelle Lee Zimmerman     Republican     Yates Center | Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".  | being retained in office, darken the oval to<br>the left of the word "No".  |
| or write-in:   | Court of Appeals For Judge<br>Vote Yes or No   | District Court For Judge<br>Vote Yes or No  |
| For County Register of Deeds                           | Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa, Position  | Shall Daniel Dale Creitz, Iola,   |
| Vote For One   | No. 4, be retained in office?  | District 31, Division 1, be retained in office?   |
| Jamie L. Nitsch Republican Yates Center                | ⊖ Yes  |   |
| Tales Certier  | ○ No   | ⊖ Yes   |
|  | Shall David E. Bruns, Olathe, Position   | No  |
|  | No. 6, be retained in office?  | Shall Daryl D. Ahlquist, Chanute,   |
| or write-in:<br>For County Attorney                    | ◯ Yes  | District 31, Division 3, be retained in   |
|  |  | office?   |
| Vote For One   |  |   |
| Mary Ann Shirley     Republican     Eureka             | Shall G. Gordon Atcheson, Overland<br>Park, Position No. 8, be retained in<br>office?                                  | <ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>  |
| $\bigcirc$   | ○ Yes  | Shail Tod M. Davis, Iola,   |
|  | ○ No   | District 31, Division 4, be retained in   |
| or write-in:<br>For County Sheriff                     | Shall Karen Arnold-Burger, Olathe,   | office?   |
| Vote For One   | Position No. 9, be retained in office?   | ◯ Yes   |
| Jacob G. Morrison Republican<br>Yates Center           | Yes No   | ○ No  |
|  |  |   |
| or write-in:   | Shall Rachel L. Pickering, Topeka,<br>Position No. 10, be retained in office?  |   |
|  | ⊖ Yes  |   |
|  | No   |   |
|  | Shall Angela D. Coble, Salina, Position<br>No. 12, be retained in office?  |   |
|  | ◯ Yes  |   |
|  | ◯ No   |   |
|  | Shall Kathryn Gardner, Topeka, Position<br>No. 14, be retained in office?  |   |
|  | ◯ Yes  |   |
|  | ◯ No   |   |
|  |  |   |
|  |  |   |
|  | <b>TURN BALLOT OVER</b>  |   |