County of Woodson November 5, 2024 Perry Twp 00600		
nstructions	National Offices	State Offices
If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot.	For Presidential Electors For President and Vice President Vote for one set of Electors Kennedy Jr. and	For State Senate 12th District Vote For One Caryn Tyson
Making selections	Shanahan	Parker
	Oliver and Ter Maat Libertarian Trump and Vance Republican	Cullene Lang
To vote for a person, darken the oval to	Trump and Vance Republican	
the left of the person's name. Optional write-in	Harris and Walz	or write-in: For Kansas House of
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	Representatives 13th District
To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) For United States House of Representatives	Vote For One Duane Droge Eureka
name on the line provided and darken he oval.	District 2	C Edgar D. Chrisman Democra Thayer
Γο vote for presidential electors for candidates for president and vice president darken the oval at the left	Vote For One Derek Schmidt Republican Independence	or write-in:
of the names of the candidates.	Nancy Boyda Democratic	County Offices
SUBAPERADO	Baldwin City	For County Clerk
	John Hauer	Vote For One
STATE OF KANSAS OFFICIAL BALLOT	Topeka	Amanda A. DeWitt Republic: Yates Center
	or write-in:	\bigcirc
		or write-in:
		For County Treasurer
		Vote For One
		Michelle Lee Zimmerman Republic Yates Center
		\bigcirc

For County Register of Deeds /ote For One Jamie L. Nitsch Yates Center or write-in:	To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	To vote for a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the District Cou being retained in office, darken the oval to
Jamie L. Nitsch Republican Yates Center	To vote against a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	To vote against a Judge of the District Cou being retained in office, darken the oval to
Jamie L. Nitsch Republican Yates Center	Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	being retained in office, darken the oval to
Yates Center	oval to the left of the word "No".	-
Or write-in:		the left of the word "No".
○ or write-in:		
or write-in:	Court of Appeals For Judge	District Court For Judge
	Vote Yes or No	Vote Yes or No
or County Attorney	Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa, Position	Shall Daniel Dale Creitz, Iola,
/ote For One	No. 4, be retained in office?	District 31, Division 1, be retained in office?
Mary Ann Shirley Republican	⊖ Yes	once ?
Eureka	\bigcirc No	
	Shall David E. Bruns, Olathe, Position	No
	No. 6, be retained in office?	
or write-in:		Shall Daryl D. Ahlquist, Chanute, District 31, Division 3, be retained in
For County Sheriff	⊖ Yes	office?
/ote For One		
Jacob G. Morrison Republican	Shall G. Gordon Atcheson, Overland	⊖ Yes
Yates Center	Park, Position No. 8, be retained in	
	office?	Shall Tod M. Davis, Iola,
		District 31, Division 4, be retained in
or write-in:		office?
Township Offices	Shall Karen Arnold-Burger, Olathe,	
or Perry Township Trustee	Position No. 9, be retained in office?	◯ Yes
/ote For One	○ Yes	◯ No
Henry Eggers Republican	No	
Yates Center	Shall Rachel L. Pickering, Topeka,	
	Position No. 10, be retained in office?	
or write-in:	⊖ Yes	
or Perry Township Treasurer	O No	
/ote For One	Shall Angela D. Coble, Salina, Position	
Ron Solomon Republican	No. 12, be retained in office?	
Yates Center	⊖ Yes	
$\overline{}$	\bigcirc No	
or write-in:	Shall Kathryn Gardner, Topeka, Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	