County of Woodson November 5, 2024			
NF Twp / Piqua			1
00400			
Instructions	National Offices	State Offices	
	For Presidential Electors	For State Senate	
If you tear, deface, or make a mistake	For President and Vice President	12th District	
and wrongfully mark any ballot, you			
must return it to the election board and	Vote for one set of Electors	Vote For One	public
receive a new ballot. Making selections	Kennedy Jr. and independent Shanahan	Caryn Tyson Re Parker	public
	Oliver and Ter Maat		bertaria
		Paola	
	Trump and Vance Republican		
To vote for a person, darken the oval to			
the left of the person's name.	Harris and Walz Democratic	or write-in:	
Optional write-in	Harris and Walz Democratic	For Kansas House of	
		Representatives 13th District	
• or write in Amark		15th Distitet	
4	(Write-in vote for President, if any)		
To vote for a person whose name is not	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) For United States House of	Vote For One Duane Droge Re	public
printed on the ballot, write the person's	Representatives	Eureka	
name on the line provided and darken	District 2		
the oval.		C Edgar D. Chrisman	emocra
To vote for presidential electors for	Vote For One	indyei	
candidates for president and vice	O Derek Schmidt Republican	\bigcirc	
president darken the oval at the left	Independence		
of the names of the candidates.	Nancy Boyda Democratic	or write-in:	
	Baldwin City	County Offices	
CURN FOR A		For County Clerk	
	John Hauer Libertarian	Vote For One	
STATE OF KANSAS	Topeka		epublic
OFFICIAL BALLOP	\bigcirc	Yates Center	
	or write-in:		
		or write-in:	
		For County Treasurer	
		Vote For One	
			public
		\bigcirc	
		or write-in:	

County Offices	To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals	To vote for a Judge of the District Court
For County Register of Deeds	being retained in office, darken the oval to	being retained in office, darken the oval to
	the left of the word "Yes".	the left of the word "Yes".
Vote For One	To vote against a Judge of the Court of	To vote against a Judge of the District Cou
Jamie L. Nitsch Republican	Appeals being retained in office, darken the	being retained in office, darken the oval to
Yates Center	oval to the left of the word "No".	the left of the word "No".
\bigcirc	Court of Appeals For Judge	District Court For Judge
or write-in:	Vote Yes or No	Vote Yes or No
For County Attorney	Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa, Position No. 4, be retained in office?	Shall Daniel Dale Creitz, Iola, District 31, Division 1, be retained in
Vote For One		office?
	⊖ Yes	
Eureka		⊖ Yes
0	Shall David E. Bruns, Olathe, Position	No
or write-in:	No. 6, be retained in office?	Shall Daryl D. Ahlquist, Chanute,
For County Sheriff	◯ Yes	District 31, Division 3, be retained in
or county onerni		office?
Vote For One		
◯ Jacob G. Morrison Republican	Shall G. Gordon Atcheson, Overland	⊖ Yes
Yates Center	Park, Position No. 8, be retained in office?	○ N6
\circ	○ Yes	Shail Tod M. Davis, Iola,
	○ No	District 31, Division 4, be retained in
or write-in:		office?
Township Offices	Shall Karen Arnold-Burger, Olathe,	
For Neosho Falls/Piqua	Position No. 9, be retained in office?	⊖ Yes
Township Trustee	⊖ Yes	
Victo For One	No	
Vote For One	Shall Rachel L. Pickering, Topeka,	
	Position No. 10, be retained in office?	
or write-in:	Vec.	
For Neosho Falls/Piqua	⊖ Yes	
Township Treasurer	O No	
Vote For One	Shall Angela D. Coble, Salina, Position	
Shelia Lampe Republican	No. 12, be retained in office?	
Piqua	◯ Yes	
0	○ No	
or write-in:	Shall Kathryn Gardner, Topeka, Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
	◯ Yes	
	○ No	

TURN BALLOT OVER