State of Kansas - Official General Election Ballot County of Woodson November 5, 2024 NF Twp / NF Precinct 00300 National Offices State Offices Instructions For Presidential Electors **For State Senate** For President and Vice President 12th District If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, you must return it to the election board and Vote for one set of Electors Vote For One independent Republican Kennedy Jr. and Caryn Tyson receive a new ballot. Shanahan Parker Making selections Libertarian Libertarian Oliver and Ter Maat Cullene Lang Paola Republican Trump and Vance To vote for a person, darken the oval to the left of the person's name. or write-in: Democratic **Optional write-in** Harris and Walz For Kansas House of Representatives 13th District (Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) Vote For One To vote for a person whose name is not Republican Duane Droge For United States House of printed on the ballot, write the person's Eureka Representatives name on the line provided and darken District 2 the oval. Democration Edgar D. Chrisman Thaver Vote For One To vote for presidential electors for Republican Derek Schmidt candidates for president and vice Independence president darken the oval at the left or write-in: of the names of the candidates. Democratic Nancy Boyda County Offices **Baldwin City For County Clerk** Libertarian John Hauer Vote For One Topeka Republican Amanda A. DeWitt OFFICIAL BALLO Yates Center or write-in: or write-in: For County Treasurer Vote For One Michelle Lee Zimmerman Yates Center or write-in: TURN BALLOT OVER

County Offices	To yet of a real under of the Court of Appeals	To yet of or a ludge of the District Court
For County Register of Deeds	To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes".	To vote for a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes".
Vote For One ☐ Jamie L. Nitsch Republican	To vote against a Judge of the Court of	To vote against a Judge of the District Court
Yates Center	Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".
1	ovar to the left of the word. No .	the left of the word. No.
	Court of Appeals For Judge	District Court For Judge
or write-in:	Vote Yes or No	Vote Yes or No
For County Attorney	Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa, Position	Shall Daniel Dale Creitz, Iola,
	No. 4, be retained in office?	District 31, Division 1, be retained in
Vote For One Mary Ann Shirley Republican	○ Yes	office?
Mary Ann Shirley Republican Eureka		
	○ No	○ Yes
	Shall David E. Bruns, Olathe, Position	No
or write-in:	No. 6, be retained in office?	Shall Daryl D. Ahlquist, Chanute,
For County Sheriff	○ Yes	District 31, Division 3, be retained in
	○ No	office?
Vote For One		O V
Jacob G. Morrison Yates Center	Shall G. Gordon Atcheson, Overland Park, Position No. 8, be retained in	○ Yes
I Tales come	office?	○ No
	○ Yes	Shall Tod M. Davis, Iola,
or write-in:	○ No	District 31, Division 4, be retained in office?
Township Offices	Shall Karen Arnold-Burger, Olathe,	office ?
For Neosho Falls	Position No. 9, be retained in office?	
Township Trustee		
	Yes	○ No
Vote For One	No \	
	Shall Rachel L. Pickering, Topeka,	
or write-in:	Position No. 10, be retained in office?	
For Neosho Falls	Yes	
Township Treasurer	No	
))	Shall Angela D. Coble, Salina, Position	
Vote For One	No. 12, be retained in office?	
or write-in:	○ Yes	
I	○ No	
1	Shall Kathryn Gardner, Topeka, Position	
•	No. 14, be retained in office?	
•	○ Yes	
•		
	○ No	

TURN BALLOT OVER