November 5, 2024 Liberty Twp 3rd Comm Dist		
00202		
nstructions	National Offices	State Offices
	For Presidential Electors	For State Senate
f you tear, deface, or make a mistake	For President and Vice President	12th District
and wrongfully mark any ballot, you nust return it to the election board and	Vote for one set of Electors	Vote For One
eceive a new ballot.	Kennedy Jr. and	Caryn Tyson Republic
Making selections	Shanahan	Parker
	Oliver and Ter Maat	Cullene Lang
		Paola
Γο vote for a person, darken the oval to	Trump and Vance Republican	
he left of the person's name.		or write-in:
Optional write-in	Harris and Walz	For Kansas House of
		Representatives
• or write-in:		13th District
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	
Γο vote for a person whose name is not	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	Vote For One
printed on the ballot, write the person's	For United States House of	Duane Droge Eureka
name on the line provided and darken	Representatives District.2	Eureka
he oval.	District 2	C Edgar D. Chrisman
		Thayer
To vote for presidential electors for	Vote For One O Derek Schmidt Republican	\bigcirc
candidates for president and vice	Independence	
president darken the oval at the left of the names of the candidates.		or write-in:
of the names of the cantidates.	Nancy Boyda Democratic	County Offices
DASTRA PER (D)	Baldwin City	For County Commission
	John Hauer	District 3
STATE OF KANSAS	Topeka	
OFFICIAL BALLOT		Vote For One
ADDRESS AND ADDRESS AND ADDRESS ADDRES		Justin Clark Republic
	or write-in:	roronto
		\bigcirc
		or write-in:
		For County Clerk
		Vote For One
		C Amanda A. DeWitt Republic Yates Center
	TURN BALLOT OVER	

County Offices	To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals	To vote for a Judge of the District Court
For County Treasurer	being retained in office, darken the oval to	being retained in office, darken the oval to
-	the left of the word "Yes".	the left of the word "Yes".
Vote For One	To vote against a Judge of the Court of	To vote against a Judge of the District Cou
Michelle Lee Zimmerman Republican Yates Center	Appeals being retained in office, darken the	being retained in office, darken the oval to
fales Center	oval to the left of the word "No".	the left of the word "No".
0	Court of Appeals For Judge	District Court For Judge
	Vote Yes or No	Vote Yes or No
or write-in: For County Register of Deeds	Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa, Position	Shall Daniel Dale Creitz, Iola,
of county Register of Deeus	No. 4, be retained in office?	District 31, Division 1, be retained in
Vote For One		office?
Jamie L. Nitsch Republican	⊖ Yes	
Yates Center	◯ No	⊖ Yes
\circ	Shall David E. Bruns, Olathe, Position	No
	No. 6, be retained in office?	Shall Daryl D. Ahlquist, Chanute,
or write-in:		District 31, Division 3, be retained in
For County Attorney	⊖ Yes	office?
Vote For One		
Mary Ann Shirley Republican	Shall G. Gordon Atcheson, Overland	⊖ Yes
Eureka	Park, Position No. 8, be retained in	
	office?	
\bigcirc	○ Yes	Shall Tod M. Davis, Iola, District 31, Division 4, be retained in
or write-in:		office?
For County Sheriff	Shall Karen Arnold-Burger, Olathe,	
	Position No. 9, be retained in office?	⊖ Yes
Vote For One Jacob G. Morrison Republican	Yes	
Yates Center		
\circ	Shall Rachel L. Pickering, Topeka,	
or write-in:	Position No. 10, be retained in office?	
Township Offices	⊖ Yes	
	No	
For Liberty Township Trustee		
Vote For One	Shall Angela D. Coble, Salina, Position	
\bigcirc	No. 12, be retained in office?	
or write-in:	◯ Yes	
For Liberty Township Treasurer	◯ No	
Vote For One	Shall Kathryn Gardner, Topeka, Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
\bigcirc	No. 14, be retained in onice?	
or write-in:	◯ Yes	
	○ No	

TURN BALLOT OVER