lot
1

County of Woodson

- November 5, 2024
- Liberty Twp 1st Comm Dist
- 00201

Instructions

If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot.

Making selections



To vote for a person, darken the oval to the left of the person's name. **Optional write-in**



To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

To vote for presidential electors for candidates for president and vice president darken the oval at the left of the names of the candidates.



National Offices		S
For Presidential Electors For President and Vice Presid	ent	Fc 12
Vote for one set of Electors		V
 Kennedy Jr. and Shanahan 	independent	\subset
Oliver and Ter Maat	Libertarian	\subset
Trump and Vance	Republican	
 ○ Harris and Walz 	Democratic	Fo Re
(Write-in vote for President, if any)		13
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	/	V
For United States House of		\subset
Representatives District 2 Vote For One	>	\subset
Derek Schmidt Independence	Republican	\subset
Nancy Boyda Baldwin City	Democratic	C Fo
John Hauer Topeka	Libertarian	
O		
or write-in:		
		Fo

tate Offices or State Senate 2th District ote For One Republican **Caryn Tyson** Parker Libertarian Cullene Lang Paola or write-in: or Kansas House of epresentatives 8th District ote For One Republican Duane Droge Eureka **Edgar D. Chrisman** Democratic Thayer \supset or write-in: ounty Offices or County Clerk ote For One Republican > Amanda A. DeWitt Yates Center \supset or write-in: or County Treasurer ote For One Republican > Michelle Lee Zimmerman Yates Center \supset

or write-in:

TURN BALLOT OVER

County Offices	To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals	To vote for a Judge of the District Court
For County Register of Deeds	being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes".	being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes".
Vote For One	To vote against a Judge of the Court of	To vote against a Judge of the District Cou
Jamie L. Nitsch Republican Yates Center	Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".
	Court of Appeals For Judge Vote Yes or No	District Court For Judge Vote Yes or No
or write-in:	Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa, Position	Shall Daniel Dale Creitz, Iola,
For County Attorney Vote For One	No. 4, be retained in office?	District 31, Division 1, be retained in office?
Mary Ann Shirley Republican Eureka	⊖ Yes	
Eureka	○ No	⊖ Yes
\bigcirc	Shall David E. Bruns, Olathe, Position No. 6, be retained in office?	No
or write-in:	No. 6, be retained in onice?	Shall Daryl D. Ahlquist, Chanute,
For County Sheriff	◯ Yes	District 31, Division 3, be retained in office?
Vote For One	○ No	
Jacob G. Morrison	Shall G. Gordon Atcheson, Overland	⊖ Yes
Yates Center	Park, Position No. 8, be retained in office?	○ N6
0	⊖ Yes	Shall Tod M. Davis, Iola,
or write-in:		District 31, Division 4, be retained in office?
Township Offices	Shall Karen Arnold-Burger, Olathe,	
For Liberty Township Trustee	Position No. 9, be retained in office?	⊖ Yes
Vote For One	○ Yes	◯ No
		L
or write-in:	Shall Rachel L. Pickering, Topeka,	
For Liberty Township Treasurer	Position No. 10, be retained in office?	
Vote For One	⊖ Yes	
\sim	VO No	
or write-in:	Shall Angela D. Coble, Salina, Position No. 12, be retained in office?	
	◯ Yes	
	○ No	
	Shall Kathryn Gardner, Topeka, Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
	◯ Yes	
	○ No	
	TURN BALLOT OVER	