State of Kansas - Official General Election Ballot County of Woodson November 5, 2024 Center Twp 3rd Comm Dist 00102 **National Offices** State Offices Instructions For Presidential Electors **For State Senate** For President and Vice President 12th District If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, you must return it to the election board and Vote for one set of Electors Vote For One Kennedy Jr. and independent Republican Caryn Tyson receive a new ballot. Shanahan Parker Making selections Libertarian Libertarian Oliver and Ter Maat Cullene Lang Paola Republican Trump and Vance To vote for a person, darken the oval to the left of the person's name. or write-in: Democratic **Optional write-in** Harris and Walz For Kansas House of Representatives 13th District (Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) Vote For One To vote for a person whose name is not Republican Duane Droge For United States House of printed on the ballot, write the person's Eureka Representatives name on the line provided and darken District 2 the oval. Edgar D. Chrisman Democration Thaver Vote For One To vote for presidential electors for Republican Derek Schmidt candidates for president and vice Independence president darken the oval at the left or write-in: of the names of the candidates. Democratic Nancy Boyda County Offices **Baldwin City For County Commission District 3** Libertarian John Hauer Topeka Vote For One OFFICIAL BALLO Justin Clark Toronto or write-in: or write-in: **For County Clerk** Vote For One Amanda A. DeWitt Yates Center TURN BALLOT OVER or write-in:

County Offices	To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals	To vote for a Judge of the District Court
For County Treasurer  Vote For One	being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes".  To vote against a Judge of the Court of	being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes".  To vote against a Judge of the District Court
Michelle Lee Zimmerman Yates Center	Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".
or write-in:	Court of Appeals For Judge Vote Yes or No	District Court For Judge Vote Yes or No
For County Register of Deeds  Vote For One	Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa, Position No. 4, be retained in office?	Shall Daniel Dale Creitz, Iola, District 31, Division 1, be retained in office?
Jamie L. Nitsch Yates Center	○ Yes ○ No	○ Yes
or write-in:	Shall David E. Bruns, Olathe, Position No. 6, be retained in office?	Shall Daryl D. Ahlquist, Chanute,
For County Attorney  Vote For One	<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	District 31, Division 3, be retained in office?
Mary Ann Shirley  Eureka	Shall G. Gordon Atcheson, Overland Park, Position No. 8, be retained in office?	Yes No
or write-in:	○ Yes ○ No	Shalf Tod M. Davis, Iola, District 31, Division 4, be retained in office?
For County Sheriff  Vote For One	Shall Karen Arnold-Burger, Olathe, Position No. 9, be retained in office?	○ Yes
Jacob G. Morrison Yates Center	○ Yes ○ No	○ No
or write-in:	Shall Rachel L. Pickering, Topeka, Position No. 10, be retained in office?	
Township Offices  For Center Township Trustee	Yes No	
Vote For One	Shall Angela D. Coble, Salina, Position No. 12, be retained in office?	
or write-in:  For Center Township Treasurer	○ Yes ○ No	
Vote For One	Shall Kathryn Gardner, Topeka, Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
or write-in:	○ Yes ○ No	
- !		

## **TURN BALLOT OVER**