State of Kansas - Official General Election Ballot County of Woodson November 5, 2024 Center Twp 1st Comm Dist 00101 **National Offices** State Offices Instructions For Presidential Electors **For State Senate** For President and Vice President 12th District If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, you must return it to the election board and Vote for one set of Electors Vote For One independent Republican Kennedy Jr. and Caryn Tyson receive a new ballot. Shanahan Parker Making selections Libertarian Libertarian Oliver and Ter Maat Cullene Lang Paola Republican Trump and Vance To vote for a person, darken the oval to the left of the person's name. or write-in: Democratic **Optional write-in** Harris and Walz For Kansas House of Representatives 13th District (Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) Vote For One To vote for a person whose name is not Republican Duane Droge For United States House of printed on the ballot, write the person's Eureka Representatives name on the line provided and darken District 2 the oval. Democration Edgar D. Chrisman Thaver Vote For One To vote for presidential electors for Republican Derek Schmidt candidates for president and vice Independence president darken the oval at the left or write-in: of the names of the candidates. Democratic Nancy Boyda County Offices **Baldwin City For County Clerk** Libertarian John Hauer Vote For One Topeka Republican Amanda A. DeWitt OFFICIAL BALLO Yates Center or write-in: or write-in: For County Treasurer Vote For One Michelle Lee Zimmerman Yates Center or write-in: TURN BALLOT OVER

County Offices	To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals	To vote for a Judge of the District Court
For County Register of Deeds  Vote For One  Jamie L. Nitsch  Yates Center	being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes".  To vote against a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes".  To vote against a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".
or write-in:	Court of Appeals For Judge Vote Yes or No	District Court For Judge Vote Yes or No
For County Attorney  Vote For One	Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa, Position No. 4, be retained in office?	Shall Daniel Dale Creitz, Iola, District 31, Division 1, be retained in office?
Mary Ann Shirley Eureka	○ Yes ○ No	○ Yes
or write-in:	Shall David E. Bruns, Olathe, Position No. 6, be retained in office?	Shall Daryl D. Ahlquist, Chanute,
For County Sheriff  Vote For One	<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	District 31, Division 3, be retained in office?
Jacob G. Morrison Yates Center	Shall G. Gordon Atcheson, Overland Park, Position No. 8, be retained in office?	○ Yes ○ No
or write-in:	○ Yes ○ No	Shall Tod M. Davis, Iola, District 31, Division 4, be retained in office?
Township Offices  For Center Township Trustee	Shall Karen Arnold-Burger, Olathe, Position No. 9, be retained in office?	○ Yes
Vote For One	○ Yes ○ No	○ No
or write-in:  For Center Township/Treasurer	Shall Rachel L. Pickering, Topeka, Position No. 10, be retained in office?	
Vote For One	○ Yes ○ No	
or write-in:	Shall Angela D. Coble, Salina, Position No. 12, be retained in office?	
I	<ul><li>Yes</li><li>No</li></ul>	
	Shall Kathryn Gardner, Topeka, Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
1	○ Yes ○ No	
ı		

## **TURN BALLOT OVER**